Yoko Ono



1. warzone
2. wouldnit
3. ask the dragon
4. new york woman
5. talking to the universe
6. turned the corner
7. i'm dying
8. where do we go from here
9. kurushi
10. will i
11. rising
12. goodbye, my love
13. revelations


© Capitol Records 1995

All words and music by Yoko Ono.

Produced and mixed by Rob Stevens and Yoko Ono.

Yoko Ono: vocals, Sean Ono Lennon: acoustic and electric guitar, keyboards, bass, background vocals, Timo Ellis: bass, acoustic and electric guitar, drums, Sam Koppelman: drums, bass, percussion.

IMA means "now" in Japanese.

arrow Rising tour information and images
arrow Jody Denberg's Rising related interview with Yoko Ono




© Sari Gurney
Biography Interviews From Yoko Bibliography Discography Art and exhibitions Photos and stories Links Search Editor Home