Yoko Ono

a million wishes for PEACE



Let’s tweet a million wishes for PEACE for John Lennon’s birthday, October 9th


Dear Friends

On October 9th, I will relight Imagine Peace Tower in Iceland in memory of my late husband John Lennon.

Please ask all your friends to join us by Tweeting your wishes to @IPTower.

You can do this by going to www.imaginepeacetower.com where you can also watch the lighting live with us at 8pm GMT = 9pm UK = 3pm NY= midday LA = 5am Japan.

Tell all your friends. Spread the word.

Let's tweet a million wishes for peace for John's birthday!

love, yoko


Back

Plastic Ono Band Iceland

Bookmark and Share © Sari Gurney
Biography Interviews From Yoko Bibliography Discography Art and exhibitions Photos and stories Links Search Editor Home