Yoko Ono

blueprint for a sunrise


1. i want you to remember me "a"
2. i want you to remember me "b"
3. "is this what we do"
4. wouldnit "swing"
5. soul got out of the box
6. rising II
7. it's time for action!
8. i'm not getting enough
9. mulberry
10. "i remember everything"
11. are you looking for me?


© Capitol Records 2001

All words and music by Yoko Ono.

Produced and mixed by Yoko Ono and Rob Stevens.

Yoko Ono: vocals, Timo Ellis: bass, acoustic and electric guitars, drums, Hearn Gadbois: percussion, Phil Hernandez: drums, Sam Koppelman: drums, bass, percussion, Sean Lennon: acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, bass, background vocals, Chris Maxwell: guitar, Zeena Parkins: electric harp, Erik Sanko: bass.

The liner notes include Yoko Ono's pen & ink drawings, lyrics, and the essay Blueprint For A Sunrise by Yoko Ono.

The cover art: altered image of H.I.M., the Empress Dowager of China, Tz'u-hsi, by Hubert Vos.


Next page


Blueprint for a sunrise

© Sari Gurney
Biography Interviews From Yoko Bibliography Discography Art and exhibitions Photos and stories Links Search Editor Home