Yoko Ono

it's alright (i see rainbows)

1. my man
2. never say goodbye
3. spec of dust
4. loneliness
5. tomorrow may never come
6. it's alright
7. wake up
8. let the tears dry
9. dream love
10. i see rainbows



"An Air Play By Yoko Ono"

© Polydor 1982

Yoko Ono: lead vocals and harmony, Pete Cannarozzi: synthesizers Paul Griffin: synthesizers Background singers: Gordon Grody, Kurt Yahjian, Carlos Alomar Elliot Randall: guitar John Tropea: guitar Paul Griffin: keyboards Michael Holmes: keyboards Paul Shaffer: keyboards Neil Jason: bass Yogi Horton: drums Alan Schwartzberg: drums Rubens Bassini: percussion David A. Friedman: percussion Sammy Figeroa: percussion Roger Squitero: percussion Badal Roy: tabla Howard Johnson: tuba, baritone saxophone.

Words and music by Yoko Ono

Arranged and produced by Yoko Ono. Recorded and mixed at The Hit Factory, NYC.

Re-issued by Rykodisc in 1997 with the bonus tracks

Beautiful Boys (previously unreleased version) Yoko Ono: vocal and piano. Recorded on cassette, Dakota period.

You're The One (previously unreleased version) Yoko Ono: vocal. From the Milk And Honey sessions.

Next page


It's Alright

© Sari Gurney
Biography Interviews From Yoko Bibliography Discography Art and exhibitions Photos and stories Links Search Editor Home